Torque Esports Corp. (TSX-V: GAME) (OTCQB: MLLLF) ("Torque Esports" or the "Company") announces Formula 1 Ferrari legend Rubens Barrichello and Monaco Grand Prix winner Olivier Panis have joined a star-studded field for this week's second round of The Race All-Star Series esports Legends Trophy.

The Legends Trophy debuted last Saturday with four-time IndyCar champion and three-time Indy 500 winner Dario Franchitti taking the prize against a star-studded field including two-time F1 world champion, Emerson Fittipaldi; a pack of Indy 500 winners – Helio Castroneves, Tony Kanaan, and Gil de Ferran, plus 24 Hours of Le Mans winners Emanuele Pirro, David Brabham, Jan Magnussen, and Darren Turner.

Created by Torque Esports, The Race All-Star Series rocked the e-sports and motorsports world four weeks ago as the first major virtual racing event to be live-streamed featuring professional international racing stars competing against the world's best sim racers. The event was launched to fill the motorsport entertainment drought created by the cancellation of major international racing events including Formula 1, IndyCar, NASCAR, MotoGP and more.  Now entering its fourth week of competition, The All-Star Esports Series will again feature the All-Star Esports Battle with another packed field of young road racers doing battle against their sim racing rivals, plus an expanded version of the Legends Trophy. 

Saturday's event features a second race for the Legends Trophy for the first time, with a reverse grid race added to the programe.  Scotsman Franchitti took the Legends Trophy crown in week one around the rFactor 2 version of the Silverstone National – leading home Aston Martin Le Mans winner, Darren Turner, and Mexican IndyCar great, Adrian Fernandez.

This week's field is even stronger four Formula 1 race winners, five Indy 500 winners, eight IndyCar race winners, and four 24 Hours of Le Mans winners. In total, the Legends entry list features drivers with an incredible combined 1,343 Formula 1 starts, 48 wins, and 41 poles; 1,785 IndyCar starts, 143 wins, and 11 Indy 500 crowns; a total of 16 x 24 Hours of Le Mans victories plus three World Touring Car Championship titles.